« Home

DaPonte String Quartet "Beethoven or Bust" in Brunswick

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


DaPonte String Quartet: "Beethoven or Bust" at the Unitarian Church in Brunswick, Maine. Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 12 in E flat Major Op. 127 Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 4 in C Minor Op. 18 Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 11 in F Minor Op. 95 This concert program is being performed at the following locations: May 4 Sat 2 pm Rockport May 5 Sun 2 pm Brunswick May 9 Thurs. 7:30 pm Portland May 11 Sat 2 pm Boothbay Harbor May 12 Sun 2 pm Damariscotta

Cost: 21.35 - 22.5 USD
Tickets: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/ref/19649/event/3657885

Improve this event listing

Venue

1 Middle Street
Brunswick, ME 04011

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Music Events
Saturday, Oct 5, 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 4:00 PM
More Events at 9:00 AM Unitarian-Universalist Church of Brunswick
Saturday, Sep 14, 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 4, 7:30 PM
More Events on May 5, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 9:00 AM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Portland / Auburn Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send